skip navigation

Contact Us

Administration
Technical Director Geoff Matthews geoff@wvfhc.com
Club Administrator Annabel Pringle annabel@wvfhc.com
Communications Coordinator Kari Hendricks kari@wvfhc.com
Ombudsperson Ian Baggott ombudsperson@wvfhc.com
Accounts Bettina Harris bettina@wvfhc.com
Board
President Mark Vaughan mark@wvfhc.com
Vice President Margi Spooner margi@wvfhc.com
Treasurer Gregor Copland treasurer@wvfhc.com
Director Chris Baggott chris@wvfhc.com
Director Amy Brooks amy@wvfhc.com
Director Isla Drummond isla@wvfhc.com
Director Kaela Barker kaela@wvfhc.com
Director Taylor Curran taylor@wvfhc.com
Director Brian Bryson brian@wvfhc.com
Director Cher LaCoste cher@wvfhc.com
Director Paula Caton paula@wvfhc.com
Junior Committee 
Co-Chair Margi Spooner margi@wvfhc.com
Co-Chair Isla Drummond isla@wvfhc.com
Equipment Pam Pescott info@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Christine Murray christine@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Victoria Kelly
Member at Large Sue Goddard sue@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Tina Chisholm tina@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Carrie Stepney carrie@wvfhc.com
Photo Day Coordinator Anudip Bal photos@wvfhc.com
Visiting Teams Coordinator Gillian Vandermeirsch host@wvfhc.com
Junior Girls Spring Coordinators
U18 Tanja Zurkovic tanja@wvfhc.com
U17 Missy Abdel-Barr missy@wvfhc.com
U16 Marnie Carsky marnie@wvfhc.com
U15 Christine Murray christine@wvfhc.com
U14 Sue Goddard-Despot sue@wvfhc.com
U13 Tina Chisholm tina@wvfhc.com
U12 Kristine Tom kristine@wvfhc.com
U11 Euan Cormack euan@wvfhc.com
U10 Bonnie Hatswell bonnie@wvfhc.com
U9 Carrie Stepney carrie@wvfhc.com
U8 Liz Thornhill liz@wvfhc.com
U7
U6
Junior Boys Spring Coordinators
U18 Junior Committee isla@wvfhc.com
U16 Junior Committee isla@wvfhc.com
U14
U12 Walt Bayless walt@wvfhc.com
U10
U8 Erin Barker erin@wvfhc.com
U6
Technical Contacts
Technical Director Geoff Matthews geoff@wvfhc.com
Umpire Coordinator Margaux Brand
U9-U10 Girls & Boys Umpiring Scheduler Nicola Linton
U11-12 Girls & Boys Umpiring Scheduler
U13-18 Girls and Boys Umpiring Scheduler Keith Nicoll
Womens' Committee
Chair Amy Brooks amy@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Margaux Brand
Member at Large Cathi Stephens
Member at Large Silvina Moscato
Member at Large William Phillips
Member at Large Kaela Barker kaela@wvfhc.com
Mens' Committee
Chair Chris Baggott chris@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Matthew Nosworthy
Member at Large George Haughn
Member at Large Mark Vaughan mark@wvfhc.com
Rutledge Field Maintenance Committee
Chair Mark Vaughan mark@wvfhc.com
Member Al Chorley
Member Bill Phillips
Touring
Technical Director Geoff Matthews geoff@wvfhc.com

mailing address

West Vancouver Field Hockey Club
PO Box 92018
West Vancouver
BC,   V7V 4X4

General Enquiries

info@wvfhc.com