skip navigation

Contact Us

Administration
Executive Director Emma Gibbons emma@wvfhc.com
Technical Director Geoff Matthews geoff@wvfhc.com
Club Administrator Carrie Stepney carrie@wvfhc.com
Communications Coordinator Christy Fabros christy@wvfhc.com
Ombudsperson Ian Baggott ombudsperson@wvfhc.com
Accounts Bettina Harris bettina@wvfhc.com
Board
President Anne McMullin anne@wvfhc.com
Vice President Mark Vaughan mark@wvfhc.com
Treasurer Gregor Copland treasurer@wvfhc.com
Director Chris Baggott chris@wvfhc.com
Director Amy Brooks amy@wvfhc.com
Director Isla Drummond isla@wvfhc.com
Director Margi Spooner margi@wvfhc.com
Director Kaela Barker kaela@wvfhc.com
Director Taylor Curran taylor@wvfhc.com
Junior Committee 
Co-Chair Margi Spooner margi@wvfhc.com
Co-Chair Isla Drummond isla@wvfhc.com
Equipment Pam Pescott info@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Gillian Boothroyd gillianb@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Victoria Kelly
Member at Large Sue Goddard sue@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Missy Abdel-Barr missy@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Glenda Schoenroth
Photo Day Coordinator Anudip Bal photos@wvfhc.com
Visiting Teams Coordinator Gillian Vandermeirsch host@wvfhc.com
Junior Girls Spring Coordinators
U18 Sue Goddard-Despot sue@wvfhc.com
U17 Tanja Zurkovic tanja@wvfhc.com
U16 Missy Abdel-Barr missy@wvfhc.com
U15 Karen Milton karen@wvfhc.com
U14 Christine Murray christine@wvfhc.com
U13 Sue Goddard-Despot sue@wvfhc.com
U12 Tina Chisholm tina@wvfhc.com
U11 Kristine Tom kristine@wvfhc.com
U10 Euan Cormack euan@wvfhc.com
U9 Jenny Boon jenny@wvfhc.com
U8 Jennifer Marcoux jennifer@wvfhc.com
U7 VACANT
U6 VACANT
Junior Boys Spring Coordinators
U18 Gillian Boothroyd gillianb@wvfhc.com
U16 MJ Hassard mj@wvfhc.com
U14 Vita Macdougall vita@wvfhc.com
U12 Lucy Allen lucy@wvfhc.com
U10 Walt Bayless walt@wvfhc.com
U8 Auriana Reznik auriana@wvfhc.com
U6 VACANT
Technical Contacts
Technical Director Geoff Matthews geoff@wvfhc.com
Umpire Coordinator Margaux Brand
U9-U10 Girls & Boys Umpiring Scheduler Nicola Linton
U11-12 Girls & Boys Umpiring Scheduler
U13-18 Girls and Boys Umpiring Scheduler Keith Nicoll
Womens' Committee
Chair Amy Brooks amy@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Margaux Brand
Member at Large Cathi Stephens cathi@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Silvina Moscato
Member at Large William Phillips
Member at Large Kaela Barker kaela@wvfhc.com
Mens' Committee
Chair Chris Baggott chris@wvfhc.com
Member at Large Matthew Nosworthy
Member at Large George Haughn
Member at Large Mark Vaughan mark@wvfhc.com
Rutledge Field Maintenance Committee
Chair Mark Vaughan mark@wvfhc.com
Member Al Chorley
Member Bill Phillips
Touring
Technical Director Geoff Matthews geoff@wvfhc.com

mailing address

West Vancouver Field Hockey Club
PO Box 92018
West Vancouver
BC,   V7V 4X4

General Enquiries

info@wvfhc.com